Recreational league games are cancelled today 5/20

Board of Directors

The Norwalk Junior Soccer Association’s board of directors is the governing body of the nonprofit organization. Volunteers who sit on the board are responsible for overseeing the organization’s activities. Board members meet monthly to discuss and vote on the affairs of the organization.

2023 Board of Directors

Our current board of directors is listed below, but we are always looking for volunteers. If you are interested in helping, please contact us at NorwalkJuniorSoccer@gmail.com.

President: Bob Fosina, bfosina@optonline.net

Registrar: Kim Gerardi

Secretary:  Sandy Nielsen, sandyvnielsen@gmail.com

Treasurer: Eric Tabora, etabora11@gmail.com

Travel Program Director: Edwin Miller, edwingmiller1@gmail.com

Recreation Program Director: Charissa Marcucilli, c.marcucilli@gmail.com

Special Activities Director: Mark Magnusen, mmagnusen@yahoo.com

Special Activities Director: Matt Bury, bury.matt@gmail.com

Legal Counsel: Tony Schwartz

Risk Management: Eric Niederer

Book keeper: Wendee Somerville

Fields Director: OPEN

Fundraiser Director: Jennifer Gonzalez, Jgonzalez6491@gmail.com

TOPSoccer: Dawn DiNoto, fap31521@gmail.com

Soccer Operations Manager: Jason Marcucilli

OPEN POSITIONS

Equipment Director

Assistant Registrar

2023 Board Meeting Schedule 

  • July 17: 8:00 pm NJSA Zoom
  • September 18: 8:00 pm In person, TBD
  • October 16: 8:00 pm NJSA Zoom
  • November 20: 8:00 pm NJSA Zoom
  • December 18: 8:00 pm In person, TBD